Australia Day Awards – Congratulations!

January 26th, 2018|

East Gippsland Shire Council has announced the winners of its shire-wide Australia Day awards at a civic ceremony held in Lakes Entrance yesterday. The 2018 Citizen of the Year is Gerry Ciavarella of Eagle Point. Joint Young Citizen of the Year is Aislin Jones of Lakes Entrance and Jack Peterson of Bairnsdale. The Mallacoota Winter [...]